Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019
Fall Lacrosse Registration Closes!: 
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 1:00p to 5:30p
Fall Lacrosse (both locations): 

Rathmell Sports Park & Sicard Hollow

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 1:00p to 5:30p
Fall Lacrosse (both locations): 

Rathmell Sports Park & Sicard Hollow

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 1:00p to 5:30p
Fall Lacrosse (SHAC only): 

Sicard Hollow ONLY

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 1:00p to 5:30p
Fall Lacrosse (both locations): 

Rathmell Sports Park & Sicard Hollow

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 1:00p to 5:30p
Fall Lacrosse (both locations): 

Rathmell Sports Park & Sicard Hollow

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 1:00p to 5:30p
Fall Lacrosse (both locations): 

Rathmell Sports Park & Sicard Hollow

Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Spring Season Registration Opens!: 
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
Spring Season Registration Closes!: 
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019
Spring Season LATE Registration Closes!: