Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
Spring Season Registration Opens: 
Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 1:00p to 3:00p
US Lacrosse TryLax: 

Hoover Met Complex

100 Ben Chapman Drive

Hoover, AL

Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
Spring Season Regular Registration Closes: 
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021
Spring Season Late Registration Opens: 
Friday, Dec 31, 2021
Spring Season Late Registration Closes: 
Monday, Jan 3, 2022
Varsity Practice Begins: 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022 6:00p
Preseason Coaches Meeting (Boys Varsity): 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022 6:00p
Preseason Coaches Meeting (Girls Varsity): 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022 6:00p
Preseason Coaches Meeting (Boys 8U/10U): 
Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022 6:00p
Preseason Coaches Meeting (Girls Youth): 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022 6:00p
Preseason Coaches Meeting (Boys 12U/14U): 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
Youth Practice Starts: 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
Varsity Games Start: 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
Youth Games Start: 
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 through Fri, Apr 1, 2022
SPRING BREAK!: 
Sunday, Apr 17, 2022
Easter: 
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 through Thu, May 5, 2022
Varsity Play-Offs: 
Saturday, Apr 30, 2022
JAMBOREE!: 
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Alabama Lacrosse Championships: 
Saturday, May 14, 2022
All-Star Showcase: